Early Close

mobMuseumThe Mob Museum will close early on the following days for private events:

  • The Museum will close at 6:30 p.m. on Saturday, October 20, for a private event. The Underground (speakeasy and distillery) will remain open until midnight.
  • The Museum will be close at 6 p.m. on Wednesday, November 14, for a private event. The Underground speakeasy will remain open until midnight. The Underground distillery will be closed from 6:30 to 8:30 p.m.
  • The Museum and The Underground speakeasy and distillery will close at 8 p.m. on November 15, 2018, for a private event.
  • The Museum will be closed from 11:30 a.m. to 3 p.m. on Friday, November 16, for a private event. The Underground (speakeasy and distillery) will remain open until midnight.
  • The Museum will be close at 6 p.m. and The Underground (speakeasy and distillery) will close at 10 p.m. on Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 22.
  • The Museum will close at 6:30 p.m. on Monday, December 3, for a private event. The Underground (speakeasy and distillery) will remain open until midnight.
  • The Museum will close at 6:30 p.m. on Friday, December 14, for a private event. The Underground (speakeasy and distillery) will remain open until midnight.
  • The Museum will close at 6 p.m. on Friday, January 25, for a private event. The Underground (speakeasy and distillery) will remain open until midnight.
  • The Museum will close at 6:30 p.m. on Tuesday, February 12, for a private event. The Underground (speakeasy and distillery) will remain open until midnight.
  • The Museum will close at 6:30 p.m. on Wednesday, February 20, for a private event. The Underground (speakeasy and distillery) will remain open until midnight.

The Underground (speakeasy and distillery) will close early on the following days for private events:

  • The Underground (speakeasy and distillery) will be closed from 6:15 p.m. to 9:45 p.m. on Wednesday, October 17, for a private event.
  • The Underground (speakeasy and distillery) will be closed from 6:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m. on Monday, October 22, for a private event.
  • The Underground (speakeasy and distillery) will be closed from 5:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m. on Thursday, November 1, for a private event.
  • The Underground (speakeasy and distillery) will be closed from 5:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m. on Friday, November 9, for a private event.
  • The Underground distillery will be closed from 6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m. on Wednesday, November 14, for a private event. The Underground speakeasy will remain open until midnight.
  • The Underground (speakeasy and distillery) will close at 8 p.m. on Thursday, November 15, for a private event.
  • The Underground (speakeasy and distillery) will close at 10 p.m. on Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 22.
  • The Underground distillery will be closed from 4 p.m. to 7 p.m. on Friday, December 7, for a private event. The Underground speakeasy will remain open until midnight.
  • The Underground distillery will close at 5:30 p.m. on Saturday, December 8, for a private event. The Underground speakeasy will remain open until midnight.

*Please note: This may not be a complete list of early closures.