Board of Directors
The men and women who call the shots.

The Mob Museum boasts a highly respected board of directors including professionals from local and state government, law enforcement, the judicial system, media and the business community.

The 501 (c) 3 non-profit governing board is headed by Ellen Knowlton, former FBI Special Agent in Charge, Las Vegas Division, and a 24-year FBI veteran. A key Mob Museum visionary is board member and previous Las Vegas Mayor Oscar B. Goodman, who once made a name for himself representing such reputed mobsters as Meyer Lansky, Frank “Lefty” Rosenthal and Anthony Spilotro, among others. Many of these individuals have first-hand knowledge of organized crime and its impact on Las Vegas and society.


Ellen B. Knowlton - Chair
Robert A. Stoldal - Vice Chair
James F. (Jim) Germain – Secretary
Jeffrey A. Silver, Esq. – Treasurer

Board of Directors

Amy Ayoub
Honorable Richard H. Bryan
Paul Camacho
Keith Copher
Michael Cornthwaite
Kyle L. Edwards
Jerry Epstein
Dr.Michael Green          
Carolyn Goodman (Ex-Officio), Mayor
Oscar B. Goodman
Christopher L. Kaempfer, Esq.
Kara J. Kelley
Edward A. Koijane
John H. Mowbray, Esq.
Valerie A. Murzl
Edward J. (Ted) Quirk, Esq.
Nancy B.Rapoport 

advisory council

Alan M. Feldman
Sheriff Douglas Gillespie
Thomas M. Roche

Danny L. Thompson